top of page
  • Writer's pictureFava

Chakras: "Are the concentrated energy center of the body"

"Each of the seven Chakras references different dimensional planes. It is turnstile that leads us into different dimensions. As the Kundalini rises, the knowledge and powers of those dimensions will begin to come to you"

Frederick Lenz

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page